Conference Organizers

Table of Contents

 

 

Conference Chair

The Conference Chair is Robinn Magid. She can be reached at chair@iajgs2020.org.

[Return to Top]

 

 

Treasurer

The conference treasurer is Doug Cohen. He can be reached at treasurer@iajgs2020.org.

[Return to Top]

 

 

Webmaster

The webmaster is Jay Sage. He can be reached at webmaster@iajgs2020.org.

If you notice any issue with a page on this site, please let him know. To make it easy, there is usually a link at the bottom of each page that will generate a message to him with the subject line already filled in with the name of the page.

[Return to Top]

 

 

Program Chair

The Program Chair is Dan Oren. He can be reached at program@iajgs2020.org.

As the Conference program evolves, information will appear under the "Program" tab on the website.

[Return to Top]

 

 

Digital & Print Media Chair

Judi Missel manages digital and print media for the Conference, including the program schedule on the website, the app, and the Daily Planner. She also helps with technical issues involving speakers. She can be contacted at the following addresses depending on the issue: app@iajgs2020.org, SpeakerHelp@iajgs2020.org.

[Return to Top]

 

 

Facebook Group Moderator

The Facebook Group moderator is Chuck Weinstein. He can be reached at facebook@iajgs2020.org.

[Return to Top]

 

 

Discussion List Moderator

The moderator of the conference Discussion List is Jay Sage. For issues concerning the list, he can be contacted at moderator@iajgs2020.org.

[Return to Top]

 

 

Roommates Coordinator

The Roommates Coordinator is Heidi Urich. If you need assistance in finding someone to share your hotel room with you or in finding someone with a hotel room who is looking for a roommate, please write to roommates@iajgs2020.org.

[Return to Top]

[ If you have comments or technical questions about this web page, write to webmaster ]

Back to Top