Schedule at a Glance

 
Friday, May 1, 2020 
12:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. PDT/ 3:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. EDT Pre-Conference Workshops - NOW included with your registration! 


 
Saturday, May 2, 2020
8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. PDT/ 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. EDT Concurrent Sessions 
9:15 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. PDT/ 12:15 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. EDT Concurrent Sessions 
10:15 a.m. - 11:15 a.m. PDT/ 1:15 p.m. - 2:15 p.m. EDT Opening Keynote 
11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. PDT/2:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. EDT  Deep Dives 
   















 

Sunday, May 3, 2020
8:00 a.m. - 8:45 a.m. PDT/11:00 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. EDT Concurrent Sessions 
9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. PDT/12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. EDT Concurrent Sessions
10:15 a.m. - 11:15 a.m. PDT/1:15 p.m. - 2:15 p.m. EDT Concurrent Sessions 
11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. PDT/2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. EDT Concurrent Sessions
   














 
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
8:00 a.m. - 8:45 a.m. PDT/11:00 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. EDT Concurrent Sessions                                                              
9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. PDT/12:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. EDT Concurrent Sessions 
10:15 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. PDT/1:15 p.m. - 2:45 p.m. EDT Closing Keynote        
   
 














 


 


© 2022

Back to Top