

2019 BEYA WINNERS

SCIENCE SPECTRUM TRAILBLAZERS

Iris Wagstaff STEM Program Director AAAS

Ayanna Jackson Analytical Technical Leader Dow AgroSciences

Victoria Hills Instrument Panel and Console Quality Engineer Ford Motor Company

Yolanda Carr Senior Aviation Safety Official Lockheed Martin Corporation

Raymond Findlater II Software Quality Engineer Staff Lockheed Martin Corporation

Trindell Major Software Engineer Senior Staff Lockheed Martin Corporation

Anthony Wright Systems & Software Quality Engineer Staff Lockheed Martin Corporation

Kevin Jones Computer Engineer NASA Ames Research Center

David Billingslea Electronics Engineer Naval Surface Warfare Center, Port Hueneme Division Tina Scales Associate Director HR Technology AT&T

Sonya Bentley Electrical Electronics Systems Engineering Core Supervisor Ford Motor Company

Kwaku Prakah-Asante Technical Specialist Ford Motor Company

Mustapha Cham Systems Engineer Staff Lockheed Martin Corporation

Vance Foster Systems Engineer Lockheed Martin Corporation

Dazzree Thomas Diversity & Inclusion Senior Analyst Lockheed Martin Corporation

Grace Johnson Deputy Division Chief, Academic Engagement NASA

Carol Tolbert Aerospace Technologist/ Engineering Project Management NASA Glenn Research Center

Kendrick Spencer Cybersecurity Lead NUWC Division Newport Yul Williams Technical Director for Sensor and Data Operations Department of Defense

Dante Crockett Global PD Quality Manager (Executive) - Electrical & Connectivity Ford Motor Company

Mark Berry Vice President of Environmental & Natural Resources Georgia Power

Jarred Cranshaw Systems Engineer Lockheed Martin Corporation

Ollie Johnson Systems Engineer Senior Lockheed Martin Corporation

Antoine Toombs Project Management & Planning Operations Representative Senior Lockheed Martin Corporation

Kenneth Freeman Cyber Security Ops Program Executive NASA Ames Research Center

Willie Crank Mathematician Naval Surface Warfare Center

Alice Jackson Senior Systems Engineer II Raytheon Company



2019 BEYA WINNERS

Abolade Adepiti Nuclear Weapons Survivability and Policy Analyst SAIC Henry Garrison Instructor/Curriculum Developer SAIC

Timothy Madison Program Manager SAIC

William Perry Senior Mobile Device Management Support SAIC

Michael Wills System Administrator SAIC

Marlvis Kennedy

Systems Engineer

SAIC

Howard McKenzie Vice President and Chief Project Engineer, 777 Program Boeing Commercial Airplanes The Boeing Company

Jovonia Taylor 767 Chief Program Engineer The Boeing Company

Darla Sligh Infrastructure Engineer, Lead The MITRE Corporation Program Manager SAIC Curtis Porter

Site Support

Olivia Underwood Principle Member of Technical Staff - Mechanical Engineer PRT Lead Sandia National Laboratories

Kevin Mixon Mission Systems Capability Manager Strike, Surveillance, and Mobility Engineering The Boeing Company

Otis Alexander Lead Cyber Security Engineer The MITRE Corporation

Cecily Agu Delta IV Propulsion Engineer United States Air Force **Curtis Harris** Senior Site Support - End User Specialist SAIC

Winston Moses Program Manager SAIC

Charles Williamson Senior Systems Engineer/Acquisition Manager SAIC

Delores Alexander Vice President, Indirect Supply Chain Manufacturing, Supply Chain & Operations The Boeing Company

Candice Smith Deputy Chief Engineer and Director of Engineering Capabilities Engineering, Maintenance & Modifications Boeing Global Services The Boeing Company

Raju lyer Principal Systems Engineer The MITRE Corporation

Xavier Harris Chemistry Instructor United States Air Force Academy Preparatory School